The Commonwealth of Boshka Senate

         The Commonwealth of Boshka consists of 35 Senators.  Depending on each provinces population, that decides the total number of Senators a province has. For a list of your Senators, click here.

© 2006 - 2021 by the Federal Government of the Commonwealth of Boshka.
  • w-facebook
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon